LeadershipOur leadership is responsible for keeping RFK Community Alliance on track and making sure the needs of our families are exceeded in the tradition of excellence for which we are known. Leaders include Trustees, Executive Staff, Professionals and Consultants, and Administrative Staff.

Board of Trustees

James E. Geraghty, Chair 
Morgan Stanley Private Wealth Management

Jennifer L. Flanagan, MS, Vice Chair
Vicente Sederberg LLP

Jennifer F. Luisa,Secretary
The Hanover Insurance Group, Inc.

Linda Williams, Treasurer
Blue Cross Blue Shield of MA

Michael W. Ames, PhD
RFK Community Alliance

Emma Carpenter

John J. Boyle, III
Cushman & Wakefield

Keith P. Carroll
Holland & Knight

Michael F. Connolly, Esq.
Rubin and Rudman LLP

Suzanne M. Frisch, Esq.
U.S. District Court (Worcester)

Hon. Dr. Leslie E. Harris, ret.
Juvenile Court Judge, Retired

Dana M. Hollinshead, PhD
Kempe Center for the Prevention and Treatment of Child Abuse and Neglect

Charles W. Hughes II, MA
Road to College, Inc.

Marc J. Jones 

Matthew Kennedy
Kennedy Merchant Partners

Joseph P. Kennedy, III
Former Congressman

James B. Leary, Esq.
UMass Memorial Health

Donald A. Lowe
Town of Bolton

Carol Francolini Mueller 

Philip J. Muscatello, MBA
Adtech Systems, LLC

Penny Outlaw
Partners in Health

Stephen H. Peck
Brown & Brown of Massachusetts

Mary Ritter
Fallon Health

Peter R. Stanton
Worcester Business Journal

Trustees Emeriti
Edwin L. Coward, Ann M. Kelly, Robert L. Mahar, Martha Bayles, M.S. Ed.